Ringing Cedars International Portal

Vladimir Megre - Tales from the Future

Esteemed readers of the "Ringing Cedars of Russia" book series!

We are glad to present you electronic books by Vladimir Megre!
Additional author editions!
There are many illegal and distracted text books of Vladimir Megre in the Internet.

The electronic edition includes original texts by the author with additions. 

Have a good time reading the original, author editions of the "Ringing cedars of Russia" book series by Vladimir Megre!

Vladimir Megre - Tales from the Future
Format :  pdf / epub / fb2 / mobi / online / and others
Size, Mb :  16
Language :  English
ISBN :  978-5-906381-56-9

Important! This is an electronic product, for eBook reading devices only.

Please estimate the cost of the collection on your own and donate to support the Anastasia.ru portal here: www.anastasia.ru/store/site/2331/

The “Tales from the Future” collection consists of several true stories, which are yet to come to pass, each representing a specific projection of the world's future. The tales were taken from chapters in the “Ringing Cedars of Russia” book series by Vladimir Megre.

The collection’s chapters speak to us of the power of man’s dreams, of love, of the perfection of man, and of the wonderful future which is possible for everyone.

These are not ordinary stories: the amazingly striking images that the storyteller has embedded in this given picture of a future life contain an all-mighty healing power that inspires the reader to dream, to change himself, and to transform the world around him.

What lies at the foundation of the stories is the idea of “family homesteads,” which is capable of returning man to the promised land around him, of reanimating creativity and dreams, and of giving new meaning to one’s everyday life.

The collection includes tales from the following chapters:

- Vladimir Megre, the book “Co-creation”: chapter “School, or Lesson of the Gods”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “Who Are We?”: chapters “May There Be Good on Earth”, “The Disarmament Race”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “Who Are We?”: chapter “Horsewoman from the Future”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “Who Are We?”: chapter “City on the Neva”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “The Energy of Life”: chapter “Give Children a Homeland”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “The New Civilization”: chapter “I Will Give Birth to You, My Angel”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “The New Civilization”: chapter “A Love That Creates Worlds”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “The New Civilization”: chapter “The Billionaire”
- Vladimir Megre, the book “The New Civilization II - Rites of Love”: chapter “A Meeting Millennia Later”

The collections as well as quotes from the books by Vladimir Megre that are included in the collections, are provided for personal use only. 
Using and copying the texts is allowed only after getting a permission from the "Ringing Cedars" Publishing House (www.idzk.ru/en/)

Back to the section

Message Text*
Spam bot protection (CAPTCHA)

Important! Whenever you purchase products in this section, you aquire a right to download a single copy of an archive file from the site for each product in your cart. The product you purchase is are the contents of this archive consisting of one or more files. The person who buys a file has a right to get an information from it (read, listen, watch), has no right to sell or resell, give or copy in any form to third parties, disassemble reproduce or make changes. All rights on the products belong to their possessor. By making a purchase you agree with theese conditions.